Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Faisalabad(Punjab) PAKISTAN
    Posts
    665
    Points
    23,566
    Level
    47
    Blog Entries
    3
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	cover.jpg 
Views:	51 
Size:	50.5 KB 
ID:	2807
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    VA - Yaaran Da Punjab @nannu.info
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

    Artist...............: Various Artists
    Album................: Yaaran Da Punjab @nannu.info
    Genre................: Folk
    Source...............: CD
    Year.................:
    Ripper...............: EAC (Secure mode) / LAME 3.92 & Asus CD-S520
    Codec................: LAME 3.98
    Version..............: MPEG 1 Layer III
    Quality..............: avg, (avg. bitrate: 110kbps)
    Channels.............: Joint Stereo / 44100 hz
    Tags.................: ID3 v1.1, ID3 v2.3
    Information..........: WWW.NANNU.INFO

    Ripped by............: KKJ@nannu.info on 10/26/2010
    Posted by............: KKJ@nannu.info on 10/26/2010
    News Server..........: www.nannu.info
    News Group(s)........: www.nannu.info

    Included.............: NFO
    Covers...............: Back

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Tracklisting
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------

    1. (00:06:25) Akram Rahi@nannu.info - Doli@nannu.info
    2. (00:04:19) Akram Rahi@nannu.info - Haase@nannu.info
    3. (00:05:58) Akram Rahi@nannu.info - Ik Dooje Naal@nannu.info
    4. (00:06:48) Akram Rahi@nannu.info - Laare@nannu.info
    5. (00:04:00) Sheera Jasvir@nannu.info - Larhai@nannu.info
    6. (00:05:24) Amrita Virk@nannu.info - Pyar@nannu.info
    7. (00:05:24) Amrita Virk@nannu.info - Sohniya@nannu.info
    8. (00:04:30) Sheera Jasvir@nannu.info - Yaaran Da Punjab@nannu.info

    Playing Time.........: 00:42:49
    Total Size...........: 33.94 MB

    NFO generated on.....: 10/26/2010 10:17:27 AM


    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    qqqqqqqqqqqq
    www.naNnu.Info
    KKJ KKJ KKJ
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Quality may not be as good as it should be
    Last edited by Gohal; 26th October 2010 at 07:47 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    70
    Points
    2,641
    Level
    21
    Thanks

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Amritsar
    Posts
    10,076
    Points
    151,156
    Level
    100
    Blog Entries
    32
    Title edited to Amrtia Virk (not virki) lolz
    ਮਹਿਲਾਂ ਨੇ ਰਹਿ ਜਾਣਾ ਇੱਥੇ, ਮਾਰ ਜਾਣੀ ਹੈ ਜਿੰਦ ਉਡਾਰੀ
    ਪੈਸੇ ਦੀ ਖਾਤਰ ਐੇਵੇ ਹੀ, ਬੰਦਾ ਬੰਦੇ ਦਾ ਹੈ ਵੈਰੀ

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th September 2013, 04:38 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2nd August 2013, 12:51 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st August 2013, 03:24 PM
  4. Sheera Jasvir - Sheera Live [Jun.2k9]
    By scratchlikeme in forum Trash Bin
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 23rd January 2010, 06:18 AM
  5. Sheera Jasvir - Ik Pal
    By Taal_Music in forum Punjabi
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th July 2009, 06:22 PM